Presenting Our 2011 Vigil Honor Recipients

by Chris Brightwell on October 4, 2011

This weekend, we inducted 13 new Vigil Honor recipients:

  • David Marsh
  • Nathan Moore
  • Will Reavis
  • John Rogers
  • Will Tidwell
  • Jacob Smith
  • Mr. Jim Colson
  • Mrs. Marty Jones
  • Mr. Loring Jones III
  • Dr. Larry Lee
  • Mrs. Amanda Moore
  • Mr. Mike Ward
  • Mr. Keith Wycoff

As soon as I get their Vigil names and translations, I’ll post them to our Vigil Honor history page.

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: