Announcing the 2017 Lodge Officer Candidates

by Christian Moomaw on October 21, 2016

Fall Fellowship is just two weeks out! (If you haven’t yet, pre-register for the event here.) As part of the event, we’ll be electing new lodge officers for the upcoming year. Your 2017 lodge officer candidates are:

  • Lodge Chief: Logan Dolloff, Will Hamm, Alex McDowell
  • Vice Chief of Service: Cade Hamm, Will Hamm
  • Vice Chief of Administration: Tyler Senn
  • Vice Chief of Fellowship: Daniel Beitel, Cade Hamm
  • Vice Chief of Inductions: Logan Dolloff, Alex McDowell
  • Vice Chief of Native American Affairs: Zac Pate
  • Vice Chief of Communications: Logan Dolloff, Aaron Crawford

Previous post:

Next post: