Officers and Advisers

Below is a list of the officers and advisers that form the Lodge Execitive Committee (LEC), who are elected / appointed  annually at our Fall Fellowships.  If you have any concerns, please contact the appropriate officer or adviser at the e-mail address listed.

Coosa Lodge Executive Committee & Advisers

Lodge ChiefWill Hamm
Mr. Jim Colson
Vice-Chief of ServiceCade Hamm
Mr. Don Schwarzhoff
Vice-Chief of AdministrationTyler Senn
Dr. Dan Belk
Vice-Chief of FellowshipDaniel Beitel
Mr. John Mayhall
Vice-Chief of InductionsAlex McDowell
Mr. Devan Beitel
Vice-Chief of
Native American Affairs
Zac Pate
Mr. Greg Crenshaw
Vice-Chief of CommunicationsAaron Crawford
Mr. Chris Brightwell
Immediate Past Lodge ChiefAlex East
Staff AdviserMr. Daniel Giles
WebmasterChristian Moomaw
Mr. Chris Brightwell